Ansprechpartner

Unsere folgenden Ansprechpartner stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Verfügung:

Vertrieb/Sales Nicol Eckert Tel.: +49 (04141) 9995-15 n.eckert@kurotec-kts.de
Heinz Koch Tel.: +49 (04141) 9995-35 h.koch@kurotec-kts.de
Schekeb Tahery Tel.: +49 (04141) 9995-29 s.tahery@kurotec-kts.de
Tina Lührs Tel.: +49 (04141) 9995-18 t.luehrs@kurotec-kts.de
Projektleitung / Montage Carsten Meyer Tel.: +49 (04141) 9995-19 c.meyer@kurotec-kts.de
Albert Schatz Tel.: +49 (04141) 9995-21 a.schatz@kurotec-kts.de
Produktion / Engineering Michael Klar Tel.: +49 (04141) 9995-25 m.klar@kurotec-kts.de
Produktion Christian Wilhelmi Tel.: +49 (04141) 9995-28 c.wilhelmi@kurotec-kts.de